Watch CEO's Present Investor Presentations Online

spot_img

Cartier Resources Fireside Chat - Reviewing the Analyst's Report

The Fireside Chat starts in…

Join Philippe Cloutier, CEO, Cartier Resources and Eric Lemieux, Professional Geologist and Mining Analyst for an Online Fireside Chat as they review Eric’s just issued Report on Cartier Resources

Date/Time: Wednesday, October 20 9AM EDT / 1PM UTC

There’s a lot of good information in Eric’s report that he’s looking forward to sharing with you. He will also be asking Philippe a number of questions to fill out activities that weren’t covered in his report but are important to know for investors who follow the Cartier story.

While there is a lot to cover, the formal presentation will be very short – 15-20 minutes max., in order to leave plenty of time for questions.

Philippe, Eric and I look forward to having you join us Wednesday, October 20th at 9:00AM EDT/6:00AM PDT/1:00PM UTC.

Peter Norman
Producer, The Online Investment Conference

Reserve Your Place